Home  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

A newbie here.. and really need help!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

deadlysonata
Novice
Novice

PostSubject: A newbie here.. and really need help!   Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:40 am

I dont know if this is the right section to post this topic here..anyway

I've encountered this problem here in an event at the game ( Find the Killers ) which is hosted by our Respective " GM Kyle " ... I have read the rules very well ... but later that .. I was suddenly killed by the GM which because I was using a knife .. but on what I have read in the chatbox " No weapons except for knife " and that makes my mind to get immediately my knife.. and so after that.. 1st round was already done and i didn't received my prizes .. so 2nd round was almost starting so i really make sure to take off all my items in my novice to prevent any problems in the event.. but later that ... the event already started .. a guy was chasing me to kill me ... not just that ....but the main problem was that he was running very fast or run fast of all the other novices including me.. so that makes me disappointed and ( for real im not a foolish and dumb player so...) I get my items in my inventory to defend myself from that guy .. but eventually i got killed again by the GM becus i was using my equipments .. but that doesn't stop me..so I asked the GM to explain "why was that guy running so fast than the others " a short pause.. and he didn't reply at me .. so i feel mad.. and i ask him again to explain why that guy run so fast.. and so after that .. I got kicked in the event and got even Log-out from the game..so i need your help there.!!

(i dont want to mention the name of that guy )